Cruachan

By Cruachan

Candy Crunch

I like computer games. Unusual I think for someone of 54 but I've spent many hours with complicated strategy games like Civilization and Europa Universalis. Sort of goes with the territory of being a software developer for a living but it predates that - used to love board games as a child and I spent a lot of time in my teens manipulating bits of cardboard around hexagonal battlefields (both before and after discovering girls!). Of late like many I've developed a bit of an obsession with Candy Crunch... It's just about perfect in providing a challenging set of puzzles but limiting the time that can be spent on it (buying upgrades would be cheating) . I first completed the game a while back but just completed the latest released episode. I've yet to complete the "nighttime" game too, but not sure I want too... what would I do with those spare moments?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.