isbi

By isbi

Oops...........

......I accidently turned off the freezer :-(

So when I went to search for something I could defrost in time for dinner before embarking on my blip walk, I found a whole freezer full of possibilities - already defrosted.

Fortunately everything was still cold so the rest of the afternoon has been spent cooking up anything that could be re-frozen. Now we can look forward to Indian lamb curry, Thai beef curry, curried sausages and apricot chicken. Tonight we had to have roast lamb and I hope the lasagne will last till Tuesday as not here tomorrow. Our neighbour's dog will also be enjoying some "more gourmet than usual" meals this week.

Of course that was the end of the walk and left only one thing to blip. Hardly an inspiring one so I have amused myself by applying the Cross Balance filter and Vignette Blur in Nik Color Efex Pro 4 to at least make it look a bit colder than it was.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.