madwill's world

By madwill

Misty Tree Line.

Busy day with lessons today - including one girl who has her driving test on Monday, but had an absolute disaster of a lesson - I think the nerves are kicking in. Sadly no time to squeeze in an extra lesson before the test - just have to hope it all goes well on the day!

Driving home was the first chance to get my camera out today and as the mist was beginning to form and the sun disappearing in the haze, I wondered about silhouette image. I took a little detour off the A64 near Tadcaster to a small back lane where I could see this line of trees.

I was hoping for an image with multiple receding layers of silhouettes, but I quite liked this as it gradually fades from colour at the front to mono at the back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.