Splash!

I spent the morning shopping, & came home with a few things that I can now cross off my list for the wedding. I don't think I'd even been home for 15 minutes when 2 of my sister-in-laws dropped by. One of them lives in Milwaukee, but the other one lives a couple hours away, so I hadn't seen her for awhile--such a nice surprise! We all went out to lunch & had a great time catching up! By the time they left it was almost 4:00 & I hadn't gotten a blip yet so we headed off to the beach, where I grabbed a quick couple of shots. Today was supposed to be sunny & abut 60 degrees--they got the sun part right, but the temp, not so much! Only reached 34 degrees & was pretty windy, so Tom walked about 10 feet with me then went back to wait in the car, as he wasn't dressed as heavily as I was...I told him he was a wimp, & he said that at least he'd be a WARM wimp!! Happy Weekend!! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.