Liangge

By Liangge

I want sleep!

It was so sunny today that I could hardly open my eyes - also because I didn't get a time to sleep - packing pressure and finally collected this morning. Since then, my mind alerted 'I want sleep' every 10 minutes. But had to go out for a tutorial - simply too ambitious to re-arrange it like this.

Down to Crawley, sunny everywhere. Just around the corner of the church after getting into the down, there is a line of shops, one of which is called 'iSleep' - very thematic for my day and blip photo. Not sure what business this shop means(t) to do. Maybe Beewatcher can provide more information about that?

No worry, I went well at the tutorial.

PS, thank you all for your care and concern across the distance! Happy Mum's Day tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.