South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Faffery

Maybe I'm tired, but I decided I liked this faffed about flower over all the others that were "normal" today! I had fun playing anyway...

Busy day today - cooked a roast for lunch, then did loads of gardening. Many of the wild onions have been ripped off their roots - and in some cases the roots/bulbs came out with them! Always a bonus. Hubby and I also attacked the ivy which was taking over the bottle brush - we hadn't realised quite how much. It looks like a different bush now!

Watched The Voice this evening. Can't say I liked many of the songs, though they were all sung well. There were a few that I'd never heard before! I think Jamie will probably win the whole thing somehow...if you're watching it, what do you think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.