Life is like a river

By Gunnlaug

DesignMarch in Epal

I started the day with a short visit to the hospital. Berglind was kind enough to drive me there early in the morning because the fingers felt very swollen and painful near the cast. The nurses fixed it in no time at all and I felt a bit better as I could now move the fingers a bit more easily and the movement makes the swelling go away.
I joined the photography club in a visit to Epal to see an interesting exhibition and then we had lunch together. I didn't feel so good after the meal, and soon I decided to go back to the apartment to rest. I must take it slowly, apparently...

The photo was snapped in Epal. Those are lamps made from recycled milk cartons and geometric coasters.

Picture from my phone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.