a town called E.

By Eej

I slow-blink you

I read this a while ago. Harley exhibits all 10 of these - all our other cats show quite a few but none as much as she does. In this particular photo she's giving me the slow-blinky eyes - which means she wants me to lie down on the bed so she can trample all over me. I resisted :)

So much merry went on last night we had to recover a bit today. Did I mention we went back to the bar after yesterday's Blip? Yeah. Not our most responsible decision but oh, was fun had by all.

Today was for groceries, a REALLY good run for me on the treadmill, another party and a lot of relaxing. Tomorrow the sun is supposed to melt all the remaining snow and ice - I CAN'T WAIT! I shall be running outside to celebrate :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.