Photos from my phone and

By Mylifemyphotos

When did my life become so Manic?

Phew what a week - realised today that I haven't had a night in since Monday, and the next time I have a complete evening at home will be Tuesday as long as no extra rehearsal is called.
This is because we rehearsed Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, I was at the Ice Gala last night, tonight was the Manic Street Preachers at the Cardiff Motorpoint Arena, tomorrow is band rehearsal, followed by dinner at Mum's for Mother's day and of course it's the dress rehearsal on Monday night - I really am glad I booked off next Thurs and Frid so I can sleep in (though I have to take Mum shopping as Dad is not allowed to drive for a while)

I'm off to be - so shattered now, at least the flowers are starting to bloom in the garden today - like the tulip above

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.