March Challenge: Day 29 ......

Euphonious.

Adjective meaning: Pleasing or agreeable to the ear.

To me the most euphonious sound is silence. But that is a bit hard to photograph.

The next best thing is the sounds of nature. So we headed back to Illicks Mill park again. This time to capture the soothing euphonious sound of the babbling creek. If you look closely at the upper left corner of the picture, you can see it's raining again today. Even harder than yesterday.

I would like to thank all you wonderful blippers for the great comments and stars on my folded book blip. All those comments & stars help me get on the spotlight page! That almost never happens except on my special blipday celebrations! Thank you so much!

If you have the time, I have backblipped the last two days. Please have a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.