Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Chamartin

What a day. I slept until about 12pm since I got home at about 4:30 this morning. I was one of the last people from Claire's group to leave the karaoke bar. I was hanging out with the dutch people for a while. The dutch woman was really nice. What I'll remember from her is that she asked me how to say goodbye in Ilocano/Filipino and I couldn't tell her. She shared in my disappointment in not learning my parents' language as her son does not speak her native dutch.

When I finally went out, I joined up with Nick and some of his friends. We went to Chamartin to play some bowling, but it the wait was too long, so we didn't play. We did spend some time together at the Chamartin train station. They were a nice group of people. We might go salsa dancing on Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.