BarbaraFurphy

By BarbaraFurphy

A Host of Golden Daffs.....Well Almost

Sometimes wonder if I am safe to be let out on my own, popped into Peebles for a couple of bits and bobs. Just pulling into Tesco car park........OH! FIDDLESTICKS ;)
realised I had done it again... left my bankcard behind, needless to say Fiddlesticks was not the real curse I used.
Thankfully I had remembered my camera, since blipping it seems to have become automatic to make sure I have some method of capturing my daily blip. It has been on of those dreich days where a mist settles and remains for the rest of the day, not good for landscape Dreich Day so I popped into Kailzie on my way home.
Not a lot to see except for the Daffs which I think have a little time yet before they will be at their best Kailzie Gardens
The Shopping can wait

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.