Curlywon

By Curlywon

Pouting

Rick and Little Miss went to visit my Dad and have some work done on our car. Their first attempt ended shortly in a near by town with a busted radiator hose. (We were not expecting this repair) It took several days and then they were able to complete their journey. I made this poor dog stay with me.

She pouted the whole time! She hardly moved off her bed. One night she disappeared. I went in search of her and found her in her bed in Little Misses room. She stayed there all night and didn't eat at all that day. She normally wont let me take her picture. I was able to take several pictures until I was happy with the results.

This picture was taken on the day they came back. I again couldn't get her to move. Even with peanut butter! I love that she loves us so much she gets depressed when we are not there. She became the super happy dog once they came inside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.