A different look on life!

Well today wasn't the nice sunny day they promised! It started off bright but went cloudy although warm. Glad I went out fairly early for a walk. I took this shot almost by accident as I noticed how much more the grass etc sparkled in the sunshine when I was looking through my sunglasses. Tried holding them in front of the camera and quite liked this blip. Also when I went onto blip I realised I had reached the two year mark. This shot seemed appropriate as doing blip has really made me look at things around me. It has been an enjoyable time and I have received lots of nice comments and picked up ideas from all of you lovely blippers:) Thank you so much.
The rest of the day has been enjoyable, went to see mum this morning for coffee and chat. My daughter came to see me and we had lunch together which was great. My son also got in touch which was good too. Hope you have all had an enjoyable weekend and Mothering Sunday if applicable!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.