Kit's Year

By Kit267

Team Quest - Mission Impossible

Today wasn't the traditional Mother's Day and it has been the antithesis of yesterdays chilling day..early start, late finish... I spent most of the day out at a competition with my horse Johnny and youngest son who came with me as expert groom. It was the first event for us in Team Quest, a dressage competition where a team of 3 or 4 compete and the top 3 scores count. We had to pick a team name and team colours..our team name was "Mission Impossible" chosen as one of the horses is called Burishoole Cruise aka Tom Cruise...Top team name prize has to go to the team called "The Only Neigh is Essex"

We had such a great day and came 4th overall and I got 2nd and 3rd in my individual events. This is Polly and Frankie..deciding it was Mission Possible really!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.