jac1954

By jac1954

Doves mothers day

Well wishing all Blipper Mothers a Happy Mothers Day
My Blip! today is of a mother to be I thought it a very poignant picture of her sitting on her eggs there are also some blue tits in the walnut tree as well but I could not find them
I have neck ache looking up trying to find things roll on my lesson on tuesday eh! I pity the poor young man in Jessops called Zak who is going to show me how to use the camera, I have taken over 132 pictures today so hard to pick a blip I love my SX50 cannon already, my daughter Samantha has bought the same camera so the game is on now she is a fellow blipper lol.
My poor Stanley has had another fit today while we were all out celebrating Mothers day.He still is not recognising us and hiding under the bed love him he will come out soon as if nothing has happened poor Stanley. x
We were all at my Samanthas home with all the kids going mad everywhere but all pure fun.
All of us brought some food to share as there are three of us mothers Samantha Kimberley and myself my son Adam and his girlfriend.
we had a very good time it is nice to be all together xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.