Gallopinggran

By Gallopinggran

A really wonderful Mothering Sunday .

Today I went lent breakfast at church followed by the morning service, my Shirley family came too. After coffee I came home with instructions I would be collected by 12.30pm. My daughter and I had no idea were we were going, but after a mystery tour we arrived at Hever castle in Kent. Here we had a lovely picnic prepared by the boys fair hands, the weather was kind, sun hiding but still very pleasant . We then had a further surprise , we went to Penshurst , also in Kent , for a cream tea, we were suitably full up and I arrived home at 5.30pm. THANK YOU ALL for a lovely day out and for your thoughtful preparation for the surprise day, my great full appreciations love you all loads thank you for being my family.xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.