Never forgotten

Best viewed *larger*

When the Creator thought he had finished giving the flowers their colours, he heard one whisper "Forget me not!" There was nothing left but a very small amount of blue, but the forget-me-not was delighted to wear such a light blue shade.

And this is to my mum for Mother's Day - she wasn't of course forgotten today, but then she'll never be forgotten, I think of her daily & this year somehow has been a lot harder then last & I guess it'll continue to be so. But everyday it's hard without her x

And:

The great wall of Devon

I have a stinking cold. So no gym, no good diet, just feeling sorry for myself & spending far too much on internet shopping! Ebay today, bought myself my favourite top which I have already but in a size which is a tent now & managed to find one two sizes down! Plus managed to win a simply beautiful & colourful vintage art deco butterfly pendant, something my mum would have loved too. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.