Footprints made by Izzy

By IzzyandME


Happy Mothers Day to all the mummies out there! I hope you have had a lovely day.
This is my beautiful girl, just check out that pose!! Bless her.

Today hasn't been about the commercial side of Mothers day but a day of celebrations for me and Izzy. We have given thanks for all we have and forgotten what we don't have. We also spared a thought for all our friends that need it. ((Hugs to all of you that need one)))
I personally gave thanks for Izzy, there were a few times during my pregnancy I was told my unborn child would not survive, well look at her now! I give thanks for having Izzy with me now to get me through some unexpected changes in my life. I give thanks for her being so darn lovely and thoughtful. Thank you Isabelle for just being you (and a great model to practice my photography on!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.