woofcity

By woofcity

Mothers Day

The offspring did me proud for Mothers' Day. Alice gave me these gorgeous tulips and a wrapped shoe box full of my favourite fattening things. Chris bought a box of Roses and the biggest card. Vikki bought me a card and Maltesers. I shall see Simon next week as we were busy today.

The puppies were still in bed when I got up this morning. No one explained to them about BST. Took them for a walk to the field and the duck pond before going to the studio.

We compled the preparation work, a Subway for lunch, then I wallpapered while the Husband painted. Only one drop didn't have a corner, a plug or electrical trunking to cut round. We even managed to do the loo as the aircon dried the paint in time.

One workstation done, one more to go! Very happy to be home with the pups on my sofa. Bit of a knackering day :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.