An Apple a Day...

By anappleaday

Sky

A beautiful sky on a beautiful night. There's even a little rainbow if you look hard enough.

My new method of blipping seems to be working well for me. I am still shooting every day, but only posting about once a week. It keeps me from obsessively checking blip 1000 times a day and I am WAY less worried about trying to impress anyone with my blips. I was gettting to the point where I was starting to take this too seriously and it became less and less enjoyable until I really just wanted to quit all together. This (for now) seems to be working to keep me in the game, but spending a few innings on the bench lets me rest up! (again, baseball)

If you want to catch up with my blips from this week, they begin here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.