Sydney

By Sydney

Quick trip to Dad's

I relapsed after my flu so have been quietly sleeping and slogging to work when I could but I am all better now and so happy to be back among you! I wish Blip would let me keep the daily stars I didn't give away so when I go back and catch up with your journals I can star them all!!!
Anyway, my dad took a trip to Palm Desert to play with friends for a few weeks so I went up to see his place and take a mini overnight vacation. This photo is part of the journey, a half hour ferry ride during which time you can feel your shoulders relax and your spirits rise as you gaze at the mountains that are visible on all four sides of the horizon. It's gorgeous! And the coffee is good too, imagine!
Have missed you all! So happy to really be back!
xo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.