champignons

By champignons

Dirty Faces

This www.flickr.com/photos/thedevilswallpaper/4166832094 is my favourite of today's photos. So I don't know why I chose this one. We look similar. Random strangers come up to tell me so. My new duaflex is quite the dirtiest thing I own! I don't think I will clean it, though. The viewfinder is a bit bigger than the Duaflex II's so I need to build a new contraption for it, so you might not see much of it for a while- I've been made a featured seller and I'm quite busy. Still.

Both my current pet hates- Roofers and the postal service- have to be awarded the gold stars of annoyance today but I won't rant. It doesn't make their service any better.

Very excited to have people subscribing, I hope I haven't disappointed you terribly. Soon I hope to have enough time to browse through everything and leave comments and subscribe too and maybe how to make a clicky link and stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.