Lochetic = Lying in wait for prey, as a spider

I think this is the golden Orb Spider I'm not good at identifying these creepy crawlies I'm out of my comfort zone but for the sake of the last topic for March I was compelled to blip this one.
He builds the largest web apparently in W.A.

Lochetic = Lying in wait for prey, as a spider

We had a lovely breakfast catch up at the Burns Beach cafe this morning with our Daughter Sara & Daughter-in -law Nadine with Ruby, I had a lovely morning with my girls, then Nadine had to leave, she received a call from school to say Deklan was feeling unwell, he's home now and feeling better a cold is coming on for him.
Sara and I finished our Easter shopping.

( I think after the topic today this blip will be changed tomorrow for a shot from this morning with my girls) nothing creepy about them!!! :-)

Thank you DDW for a wonderful month of challenging topics,we will see where April takes us I'm sure we will all cross blips somewhere or other..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.