Lauriin

By lauriin

Dependence Day

Another late entry for me. You can tell I've been busy lately, right?

Today kinda was 'Dependence Day' for my mum. On the way to Grangemouth the car ran out of oil so we had to stop and refill but my mum hadn't the slightest idea what she was supposed to do and started to panic. Every slight hiccup with the car, she'll take it to her good friend Jock Allan, who runs the repairs garage next to the BP in Bo'ness. For instance she takes the car to him to get her water for the window wipers filled up, that's how bad she is. I had no idea where the oil was to go at first as I'm not into cars and I'm too lazy to study my theory so I still haven't a clue about anything but I took control of the situation and filled the car with oil. Crap story, crap shot but I done the assignment?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.