Skælskør

It was time for my annual appraisal interview today. My boss is very happy with my work, so all well.

I had some errands after work - one of them was to go to the Pharmacy to collect 3 tick repellent collars for the boys. It turned out they were sold out from the manufacturer, so I had to go to Skælskør to get them as the Pharmacy there had them in store.

Skælskør is 30 km away and I don't go there very often, but it is a lovely town, so I got the collars and then took the boys for a harbour walk. It has been a beautiful and sunny day in Sorø, but Skælskør was very misty. It was still pretty though and we enjoyed it there.

This extra drive to Skælskør made it another long day. We are home now and ready for some TV. I am hoping for an early night.

Misty day in Skælskør.

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.