Be Extraordinary.

By MotherWho

Daisy, Daisy give me your answer do...

“[Leafpool] waved her tail in greeting as she padded past Cloudtail and Daisy; as she left the clearing she heard Cloudtail meowing, "This time try to pretend I'm a badger and I'm going to eat your kits."
"But my kits really like you," Daisy protested.”
― Erin Hunter, Twilight

A Gerbera for you today. I honestly hadn't realised how busy I was on a day to day basis until I started blip and realised how many times I type "no time for a picture today so have a (insert random item found around the house here) I think I am probably setting myself up for a fall signing up to the April A to Z Challenge again this year. Ah well I am hoping to be able to combine the two, in the past I have always written a full on blog post every day for the A to Z Challenge and this year I'm intending to just post a relevant photo...two birds, one stone. Good luck to any other blippers participating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.