chrissypav

By chrissypav

Say Hello To My Feathered Friend..

I had a hospital appointment this afternoon the follow up to my Photodynamic laser treatment on my port wine stain... I saw the marvellous consultant on his last day at Brighton General which feels really sad... Dr Shergill has been the most helpful consultant i've had the pleasure to meet.. He discussed latest treatments with me and had always been truthful about the results and on top of all that he is a pure hunk...
Before my appointment i was out watching the birds in the tree and noticed they have taken up residence in two of our bird boxes.. When i came home around tea time i noticed they were still flitting around and one is now trying to nest in a hole left in the neighbours wall by the cavity wall guys.... I posted more pics Here

Hope you all had a Happy Monday?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.