Aloe, Aloe!

What a grey old day it's been here. It's hard to get enthusiastic when it's so dreich and the few pics I took reflected my mood. So I've tarted up a shot of the aloe that is resident beside the stair door. It's been de-greyded. Plantetic license. This is my second attempt though, blip took exception to my first offering and refused to upload it. Can't say I blame it really!

I had written a wee rant to go with the first attempt all about BA ripping us off but I've calmed down now. It's out of my system and unpublished, often the best way. But I've decided a list is needed to get me focused on holiday prep stuff or I'll end up forgetting to pack even more things than usual. It's getting closer, can't wait!

S has just pointed out that the aloe is a yucca! Ah well....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.