Pochaface

By Pochaface

Hard too choose...

I celebrated my birthday night out with some friends this evening, I took so many photos it was difficult to choose which one to go for, I chose this one.

This is my very good friend Louise who I've known for 12 years. We've shared many funny moments together and I know at times I used to get on her nerves from winding her up all the time when we worked together.

I also call her Cag and she calls me Lace, this is as a result of walking through a factory floor in our recruitment days and one of the lads shouting out 'hey it's Cagney and Lacey', it kind of stuck.

I don't get to see her as often as I would like but I know we'll always be friends regardless.

You can also find me on Instagram under Pochaface.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.