Baptism Sunday

I had the pleasure of photographing a baptism for four babies yesterday. Major, pictured above with his parents, and his triplet cousins - Barrett, Camille, and Audrey. Amazingly great babies throughout the service; they have such sweet dispositions.

After the baptism, I booked it to Houston to interview with Customs at the airport in order to join the Global entry program (which will allow me to bypass the lines at US immigration). Success.
Michael and I hung out with his dad for the rest of the day and talked cameras. I showed him the Leicas, he recommended I get both of them professionally cleaned because the shutter releases are gummy. He then gave Michael his old Hasselblad for Christmas. It's a beauty and can be seen promptly in tomorrow's blip. His dad also gave me two huge bags of 35mm film - excellent!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.