Finally, it’s done

With a lot of work on my part, my mom & I finally finished this year’s Christian Business Directory. Since this is my second year being with mom, I was a really big help this year. (Being a personal assistant isn’t that easy you know). I have worked my little paws to the bone, (so to speak). Then we had to deliver 8,000 copies to churches and advertisers. I don’t go with her on these deliveries. So I am thinking now we are done for another year. Nope. Mom now decides to completely design a whole new website for this year’s directory. Now I am going to be perfectly honest here. I was no help whatsoever with this project. I still need more computer training. Here is the new online directory should you care to look at the new one. I feel so relieved now I can kind of relax for awhile.
Love to my blipper friends,
Libby Girl

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.