Pinkrose

By PinkRose

Feeling better

A warm and sunny day today. Ventured out this am as C seemed to be feeling better so thought I'd test his stamina at Rhyme-time at the library, he happily charged about whilst doing the Hokey Cokey and seemed almost back to normal.

I like to think another full day with Mummy has helped but perhaps the antibios have something to do with it too!

Had a visit to the park this afternoon to take full advantage of the bright sunshine, haven't seen it so bursting with people for ages, certainly a far cry from the freezing cold days when just C and I are in there on our own braving the slide!

Was going to blip a photo of my big diet delivery this afternoon but the cheeky swing photo won out. The delivery man on bringing in the 2 boxes said 'I don't know what you've got in there but it weighs a tonne!' I didn't like to tell him it was all my food for the next month! Anyway so far so good, dinner was delish and I am about to sample my first cookie mmm.

This is defo my kinda diet :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.