Hi! I am here again!

Hi My lovely friends! The weather is fantastic I am very happy enjoying the garden and planting some more flowers. I went around the garden checking my new flowers and I found many more that I never saw before . It is a secret garden. Everyday I have a new surprise.
I was waiting for Anthony and his mother but eventually they couldn't come so my blip about Anthony pic should wait until Thursday at least! Anyway I have a lot of things here to take pics. I find these two Ladybirds trying to doing the same as the last time. I got then in the way. Hope you like it and my new pink flowers.
Thanks for the advise about the bird food. I will put more seeds on the floor but I have a lot of food and water on the trees and they are not around yet.
Have a nice day everyone. I hope you smile and enjoy the sunshine!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.