LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Ink

I was spotting some prints last night, something I hven't done in ages, prior to mounting, which I also haven't done in ages, and i though my white piece of card I used as a palette had an intersting pattern on it. Next time I might lay my strokes with a bit deliberance.

Jen had to get her toe lanced by the doctor today. She has an ingrowing toenail that flares up ocaissionally but this time was really bad. THen the cat came in looking like something that, quite frankly, the cat dragged in. He had little tufts of fur sticking out, a sure sign that the ginger moggi has been at him, but also a coule of wet patches and his collar was turned inside out in places. I gave him a clean and when he dried ut it was apparent htat the wet patches were not bodily fluids and that he was not going to cost us £30 in antibiotics again.

Both patients were stable by bedtime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.