Skinny Piggy

By SkinnyPiggy

Squiggly Thing

Just out the door of my flat and I saw this squiggly thing in the sky.

Had a pretty good day at work today, we had some external consultants in doing a demo of some software we use to program with. Then they took us out for a lunch at Rick's on Frederick Street. I had 3 courses myself, crab and potato cake for starters, 8oz rib eye steak for main and a banana steamed sponge to top it off. It was really good; my steak came with the weirdest sauce ever. It looked like melted cheese on top of the steak at the start, but it tasted like egg! I wasn't the only one there that thought it was weird! This was all paid for by the demo guys!

Had salmon for tea, so I'm still very full, even though I'm typing up this blip at half eight in the evening! Not looking forward to lying down on ma bed with a full tummy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.