A photo pauses the moment

By Lozzy

Cousins.....

This morning they had their swimming lessons again. Sophie managed without any armbands, just a woggle (the long polystyrene tube) and she put her face in the water properly for the first time. Alfies confidence is growing, although he is more laid back about trying new things. We then got the train to Edinburgh to meet Jon for lunch at Wagamamas. Ava was in her sling so I had my hands free for the other two. I have lost count of the number of people who said "ye've goat yer haunds full there hen", I must have looked like a pack horse full of children lol

When we came back my nieces popped round for a play which is todays Blip. You can see Molly in the background, disturbed from her sleep :)

Ava has been doing great with her walking... She has been doing 4-5 steps but still prefers to crawl, I wouldn't say she was walking yet

The past few days have had a little drama from Soph.. I hope it is a phase, tell me it is a phase please :-{

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.