Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Hangin with the boys.

These two boys don't really like each other, that is until you meet up with a dog that's not a chi and they stick together and all hells let loose.

In the household it's trouble, Theo is the boss, but roo doesn't believe him.

Bean adores Theo, Kanga adores Roo.

The girls will all happily sit with Roo, but Bean is the only one brave enough to take food out of Theo's bowl and he lets her!

They once both went to the groomers and I forgot to mention they didn't get on too well, when I went to collect them we had a few cuts and bruises, whoops...

A day of pollution filled air and sand on cars:(((( and chihuahuas eyeballing!!!!

NB I bought this new top,on holiday last week I've decided I do like the colour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.