Hola I'm Mini Claws

By MiniClaws

Afternoon with Daddy

Daddy went to work this morning while me and Mummy got some more sleep as we didn't sleep much all night, and then this afternoon I got to spend some time with him which was fun! We went to the shops, and we got some new clothes for me (I don't think they'll fit yet, but in a few weeks I've got some really cool dungarees to wear...they have Tigger on them.) The lady at the till thought I was very cute, so gave Mummy and Daddy a discount! So I took them out for coffee with the savings. Now I'm wide awake and having more time with Daddy. He's pulling funny faces at me...I'm told I'll need to get used to this.

I've been practicing making my neck muscles stronger today, and I think I'm doing pretty well. I can hold my head on it's own and I'm not even 3 weeks old!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.