Lali's World

By Lali

Friends talking

Finnish practice:

Nämä naiset jutelli työvuoro jälkeen. He näyttivät onnelliselta ja rentolta.
(What I want to say: These two ladies were having a chat after work. They looked happy and relaxed.)

It's been a long and busy day at work. We seem to get busier and busier. It was still cold and grey today but, at least, it wasn't raining.

I had a bit of a surprise this morning when I looked at Blipfoto, by the way. Last night I posted my blip really late, so I just had a few comments. How did I manage to get into Spotlight? I really don't know but I was there. I also got a few hearts and lots of stars. I was actually surprised because I was not entirely happy with the photo, but there you are! Those life mysteries...

I can only say thank you so much for all your really nice comments, stars and hearts! A bit unexpected, but I do really appreciate them! :)

I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.