Leanne

By LeanneS

Who needs sleep anyway?

At 2am there was a small fire in our garden. Everyone in the building up, a new way to 'meet the neighbours' with everyone in their PJs. Thankfully no damage, except from my sleep of course!

A Babson blast tonight at Gogarburn with Les Charm talking about the common barriers to companies growing - Les has an amazing style, very simple messaging, good examples, great questions and based on real stuff, no jargon, just what he sees around the world. He left us with 3 questions - What do I do each day? What should I do each day? What do I want to do each day? I always feel energised after coming away from seeing this group... Even only on 3 hours sleep!

Bed for 10.30. Fingers crossed for a restful night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.