Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

A day off!

For the second time this year, I am having a day off!

Had a nice stroll round the park with M and his canon, I of course had a proper camera with me :-p

Then it was off to Northampton for a wander round the shops (with a detour on the way to help M's dad try to locate the family dog who had decided to be adventurous on his own - at one point it became almost Benny Hill like). Chose not to buy a new pair of jeans even though they were needed - due to the fact I couldn't get the size I wanted to fit me and I refuse to go up a size - as soon as this cold is over I think I have found my incentive to get back to the gym!

Rather than having to drive home tonight I joined M and his family for a family meal to celebrate J's birthday - really great food and I was good and didn't have a pudding - I know - it's almost unheard of for me to refuse pudding!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.