Any Excuse!

Here's something you could know about me ... I absolutely LOVE these! I bought ALL these packets today in preparation for some Easter cupcakes I'll be making for the school spring fair on Friday. Guess who's running the cake stall again. They must know I secretly enjoy it :)

Been a really fun, busy day and didn't get to my blip last night as I was exhausted and couldn't engage my brain anymore.

Had my hair sorted out by Isaac, the change I was looking for was more in the colour rather than the style people!!! So now I have more highlights. And it's looking a shade lighter, kind of has a golden 'glow'! Thanks for all the suggestions though, appreciated your input.

Started looking at accommodation for our holiday and got quite excited about it. It'll be a couple of days before we get it sorted.

Got started with some baking as it's Ben's girlfriend's birthday tomorrow and he wanted to take a cake. The things we do for our kids ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.