Sunny Day with the Birds

Bigger and Brighter.

It was another day with many birds around and the sun came out to join the party as well! What fun we all had. :))

I think I may have a case of Bubonic Bird-Photo Plague... A highly contagious condition that causes one to be unable to stop photographing birds throughout the day. It completely interferes with anything else that needs to be completed. The infected can often be heard uttering nonsense like: "Just one more shot." (over and over again) or " Okay, I'm going to stand still for 5 more minutes to wait for that perfect image..." or "Turn around little birdie, I don't need a picture of your bum..."
It gets worse, but I'll spare you the details. I may need to seek treatment if I'm unable to get over this on my own.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.