Where the fox lives

This caught my eye as I walked to my course this morning. Just as well it did as the rest of the day passed in a blur. It appealed to my sense of quirkiness. I wonder if the fox drives the car?

;-)

It's different heading into town for work rather than out to the university. I liked I could walk but goodness the place looks grimy (something I've picked up on in the image) and run down in places. The course is good, quite demanding and my head is full nerdy stuff.

Part of what made me aware of grime levels and general up keep on buildings is I'm in the process of selecting colours to paint my home. I won't be painting it and I suspect I may want to be sitting down with a stiff drink in my hand when I look at the quote. I'm getting a bit of maintenance done at the same time but it will be worth it.

I have 'test pot city' and general kitchen chaos to clean up and home work to do (yes, my course has homework!). It would be helpful to find some clean and ironed clothes too. Tomorrow will have even more demands (good ones) so I'll back-blip on Friday.

Thank you for your many kind comments, I do appreciate them and hope normal blip commenting will resume soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.