Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

100 th but alot more to go yet!!!............

First of all I would like to thank you all for your great support, comments and critique which all goes to making us all great photographers. I do not profess to blip everyday, but the one's I have blipped hopefully you will have much enjoyed.

There will be more to come and to reach the next target of 365...... better get my shutter finger working a bit faster!!

It has taken me awhile to get here, and having done so thought I would blip a representative 100 with some wood. As most of you know, my other hobby is woodturning.

The 1 is a piece of Yew which I turned a long time ago, but put it in my 'come in use one day box' as it split when working it.
The two round wood blanks(for turning into bowls) representing the zero's in 100, from left to right is a wood called Beli and the other one is Purpleheart.
I put a few tools that I would use when turning a piece to make the shot a little more interesting to you.

Enjoy and thank you all again.
Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.