Chick Flick

By Flick

moving day with a twist

4 cars full went to leicester to move ed and sarah in. when i came back i was not happy at the pictures so i went to my daughter's house to blip her painting and the newly oiled floors.
slipped on rug and whilst holding a dustpan and brush
and in my anxiety to save the camera i put my left hand down to save it and myself.

that was ta 4.30.it's now 21.37 and i have just got back from a and e with a newly plastered broken wrist. i blipped said wrist and no diddling, as it hurts, i am posting.
this is my dependance day assignment2. what i have found out is i am very dependant on my left hand to do capitals when typing but there wasn't much of a.problem with the camera but i will stick to the lumix for the forseeable future.
i think i must ask blipcentral to be very careful what they choose as an assignment next week.
i have never broken anything before and when i get it plastered properly in a couple of days time i am going to get people to write things on it and i will definelt write blipfoto too...
i am nicely dosed up on painkillers so i will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.