CandlelitStar

By BuissonCard

That is A Lot of Rock

In the not so distant past, I published a photo of a couple of rocks resting on a table. Apparently, Jesus multiplied the rocks instead of the pretzel bread that I requested last week. Nevertheless, we now have a plethora of rocks (stones) available to be moved into the courtyard space so we may begin constructing the gabion wall. One of our instructors volunteered his truck for such a task. Plus, there are plans to utilize buggy-type vehicles in conjunction with wheel barrels. This overall task will likely be broken down into individual responsibilities for each respective group. I hopefully will get the fun task of driving the buggy, but I do not know if I can trust myself to resist the temptation of taking a detour on the hilly side of the swale.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.