HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Lens shopping.

I have had a wonderful day.
After I woke up and ate, we went to Helsinki visit Otto's relative. Rajala Pro Shop, which is a shop that sells cameras, lenses etc. has now "digital weeks" in where they have lots of products on sale. I decided that we're going there allso once we are already in Helsinki.
I have had a dream of better telescopic lens that my AF-S DX NIKKOR 55–200 mm is. And today is the day when my dream come true!
A salesman helped me with my wishes and ask's. He recommended a Sigma NAF 70-200mm f/2.8 EX APO DG OS HSM and Sigma NAF 2X EX APO DG teleconverter for me and I believed him & bought them!
Obviously don't know yet how they really work for me, but hopefully their best solution for me. Money burned but isn't that why we work for?

After shopping we went for coffee and te to a cafe near and had a fantastic tasting white chocolate-daim-cheesecake. YUM! My te was also really tasty, don't know what it was but good it tasted.
Now I'm at work waiting this night shift to end so I can test my new lens(es).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.