Angel .....

..... and Rob.


After a morning of boring admin at home I headed in to Leeds at lunchtime and met up with SnapshotSam at the White Cloth Gallery for a cuppa and to drop of the photos Sam had taken on my camera on the surreal photo shoot a couple weekends ago. We had a look around the exhibition there before Sam had to head back to work.

I dropped a couple of portraits of in the market to people who I'd previously photographed and also took a few more portraits. It's now getting to a stage where it feels like I've photographed every other person in Leeds Market but there always seems to be new interesting people to chat to each week.

Later in the afternoon I met up with ZMT and we had a bit of a walk around whilst Z was trying to find his Leeds Human for the day. We both managed to take a few more street portraits. A number of the people I've photographed today have given me their email addresses to send them the photos and there are a couple of people I'd like to photograph again if they'll agree.

It's been a fun afternoon with good company and lots of interesting chat. Rob and Angel were in the market doing a bit of shopping, Angel is only two months old and it was a bit chilly for her today so Rob held her in his coat to keep her warm. As I'm hoping to follow up a couple of the other portraits I've put in today's Flickr set, today's blip is .....


..... Angel and Rob.


More Leeds Market portraits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.